And so it begins….

Welcome to bunny & goose!  I recently quit my (great hours, well-ish paying, went to school for) job as my husband and I felt prompting from the Lord that I was to be a stay-at-home mom to our two little boys.  This was (and is) a small gigantic leap of faith because my husband’s job really does not bring in enough to fully support our family.  His job may not be enough, but we are reminded through seemingly small miracles every day that God IS big enough.

I am currently in school studying for a work-from-home job and have opened an Etsy shop to hopefully bring in a dollar or two here and there to pay for our love of Starbucks.  :)  I love to knit, quit, rearrange my house, cook and have to not have busy hands.  I am a wife, a mother, a daughter, a sister, a friend, but mostly, I am just a child of God learning to trust in Him with my whole being.

3 thoughts on “And so it begins….

  1. Hi Annali,

    You won the giveaway on my blog!

    I love your first post. And I know God will provide for your family since He has led you to this place.

    I look forward to getting to know you better through blogging!

    Have a lovely day. :)

Have a comment? Leave one here!

